Tender hearted

Hello my lovely friends πŸ™‚

It’s been quiet lately on my blog as I struggled with a number of personal issues.

As always though I am grateful for the experience.

I feel very tender hearted and “open”. Β I am grateful for the chance to continue on my spiritual path.

I’m also reading a truly beautiful book on blessings, which has come at the perfect time in my life.

How are you all?

Heartfelt blessings,
Meg

About istopforsuffering

A page created to help spread love and kindness and positivity. Dedicated to making this world a better place, and making a difference in people's lives.

15 responses to “Tender hearted

  1. Meg, I’ve been thinking of you and wondering how you’re doing… yes, I thought maybe “tender hearted and open”…I know that you’re in many people’s hearts…all of those hearts are wishing you well.
    btw…might you share the name of the book?… books like that can a blessing to have nearby in times of “need”… warm wishes to you…kathy

  2. Missing you. Take care though & see you when you come back. Blessings to you too.

  3. Dear Meg – I have definately noticed your absence and have been a bit worried. So good to see you back. I hope you are ok. I’m always here for you whenever you may wish to chat. Big hugs. luv Min xo

  4. I hope you are well, Meg. πŸ™‚

  5. Debyl1

    Love how you are so positive in saying you are grateful for those experiences.I truly admire that.You make me want to be more positive.Thankyou.
    Much love.x

  6. Hi! Sis, May you be Well and Happy! With metta

  7. It’s nice to hear from you again. Sometimes we have to withdraw into a quiet place in order to let life mold and make us what we are here to be. I love hearing messages of quietness in others. Thanks for sharing.

  8. Good to see your post Meg, remember no personal issues are so big that they can’t be resolved πŸ™‚

    With Metta, Nate

  9. I know that these are the moments when greater truths are revealed, strength restored and greater inroads made. Thinking of you Meg and the beautiful spirit that you are. Shaz

Leave a Reply

