Things I love today

It’s Friday afternoon, I’m feeling incredibly grateful and happy, and wanted to share my favourite things today 🙂

♥  Having good health, and energy and vitality.  I’m feeling so good at the moment – I’m eating really well, juicing (love it!!), and exercising.  I am just so grateful that I am able to do this.  At the moment I am training for an obstacle course/endurance event towards the end of the year. I’m competing with my 70+ year old best friend (she is AMAZING!).

Image

Me (photo by my little man)

♥  This beautiful BEAUTIFUL piece of music.  Perhaps my favourite ever.

♥  A quiet Friday evening, sushi for dinner, a cool breeze blowing through the open window, and the sound of birds having their last flight for the day.

What are you finding happiness in today?

Blessings,

Meg

About istopforsuffering

A page created to help spread love and kindness and positivity. Dedicated to making this world a better place, and making a difference in people's lives.

8 responses to “Things I love today

  1. That was very a beautiful piece!

  2. I am grateful for so many things. Since I have been keeping my gratitude journal I am a big supporter of the power of gratitude. Opening the path for more good to come your way. Way to go with the training. Keep it up, can’t wait to see how you do in the obstacle course. 🙂 Grateful that you are you my friend!

    • Thank you so much Jon!! :D. I did an endurance challenge last year, it was the most AWESOME fun :D. I’m massively grateful to have you as my friend, and your support, and wisdom. Have a wonderful day 🙂

  3. Happiness today? Everything in general and nothing in particular.

  4. Thanks Meg for a very uplifting post!!!

Leave a Reply

