Days of our gratitude

I’m having a day today where I feel especially grateful for the blessings in my life.

So I grabbed my camera to capture all the things that have made me grateful so far today:

ImageA gorgeous sunny day

Image

 Brochures in my letterbox

ImageA puzzle book I bought for a friend who is having a tough day

ImageA brand new bag of my very favourite lollies

ImageMaking my favourite comfort food for my friend (before)

Image

Making my favourite comfort food for my friend (after)

Layla – the cutest dog in the whole world ♥

Bandit, my favourite doggy friend

Wishing you a blessed day filled with sunshine, laughter, love and happiness.

Meg

About istopforsuffering

A page created to help spread love and kindness and positivity. Dedicated to making this world a better place, and making a difference in people's lives.

8 responses to “Days of our gratitude

  1. no sun here at all today or yesterday

  2. Oh no :-(. I hope you are okay – are you safe where you are?

  3. Yaz

    Wish you were my friend in need!

  4. Beautiful to celebrate all of those gifts.

Leave a Reply

