Terrific Tuesday

 

I woke up feeling unwell and a tiny bit glum this morning…

Until I saw this wonderful video.

I challenge you to watch it and not smile! 🙂

Love & blessings to you all ♥

About istopforsuffering

A page created to help spread love and kindness and positivity. Dedicated to making this world a better place, and making a difference in people's lives.

8 responses to “Terrific Tuesday

  1. That was a lot of fun. Thank you for sharing it. I hope you get to feeling better real soon!
    Russ

  2. Thank you so much Russ!! :-). I am so glad you enjoyed it too – it brightened my day so much ♥

  3. Thank you James :-). I love the energy in this video ♥

  4. This was soooooo good. Had to share it on Facebook. 🙂

  5. Remember also the starving. And those who work to prevent that, And those who work to create it. If all is one thene where are you or I?

Leave a Reply

