World’s oldest living yoga teacher ♥

I thought this was so inspiring!!! 🙂

World’s Oldest Living Yoga Teacher

 

 

 

About istopforsuffering

A page created to help spread love and kindness and positivity. Dedicated to making this world a better place, and making a difference in people's lives.

10 responses to “World’s oldest living yoga teacher ♥

  1. wow! And a very happy mother’s day to you….(whoops, it’s mother’s day in america, but I guess maybe not there..???….well, mothers deserve recognition and love every day of the year!.) I can tell by your wonderful posts that you are such a caring, fun and nurturing mother…your little boy is blessed to have you as his very own mom… warm smiles to you, kathy

  2. electricbohemian

    wow! I really love the red dress as well, I do hope I’m like that when I’m her age!!

  3. Wow, now she just GLOWS. 🙂 How inspiring. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

