Zen Being

May I never cease to recognize the Buddha in me, in you, and in all Beings.

May I awaken to divine grace in this and every moment.

May I be a clear channel for divine love.

May I see every Being, including myself, as whole, perfective, and divine.

May I choose the path of Freedom to allow highest purpose to direct my thoughts, words, and actions.

May I embrace stillness.

May I listen deeply.

May I become compassion.

May I always serve as an instrument of divine love.

View original post

About istopforsuffering

A page created to help spread love and kindness and positivity. Dedicated to making this world a better place, and making a difference in people's lives.

2 responses to “

  1. Pingback: Blog-ontploffing « Kouevuur

  2. Thank you, dear friend. Once again, I’m honored and deeply touched.

Leave a Reply

