Girls just wanna have fun

…. or at least this girl does 😀

I love to laugh, and to make other people laugh.

And I can’t resist the chance for some light-hearted humour.

So this post is dedicated to silly things I have done recently for a laugh… and of course there is photographic evidence ….

Image

Image

Have fun with your food

Image

Capture your pets doing funny things

Image

Eat way too many m&m’s

Image

Get dressed up

Image

Do something daring

Image

Watch TV, upside down, with a friend

Image

Play in the rain

Image

Hug a friend

Image

~ Life is too short to be serious ~

About istopforsuffering

A page created to help spread love and kindness and positivity. Dedicated to making this world a better place, and making a difference in people's lives.

6 responses to “Girls just wanna have fun

  1. lifeandlove27

    That is a great post!! Very funny and you succeeded in making me laugh!

  2. Inspiring post, a breath of fresh air here! I wanna try those funny things you’ve done to your food one day.It made them more delicious, I guess. 🙂

  3. Loved this post 🙂
    *hugs*

  4. I love this! A great reminder of how easy it is to have some fun:-)

  5. You take such beautiful photos! Is that really your cat?? 🙂

    • Thank you so much 🙂 :-). Yes that is my cat – or was… I had to rehome him after my husband left us and we had to sell our house. My heart still breaks :-(. His name is Dougal, and he’s a Devon Rex :-). He’s a real character. He used to sit on my laptop because it was warm, and also because it stopped me from working and forced me to pay attention to him ;-). Miss him dearly….

Leave a Reply

