These are a few of my favourite things…

Tonight I was spending some time thinking about my favourite things.

  • Buddhism
  • My friends (each and every single one of them ♥)
  • The colour pink
  • Gerbras (especially the pink ones)
  • My pink iPod (notice a theme developing here lol)
  • My Kindle
  • Reading in bed late at night
  • A warm bed – even in the middle of summer
  • Classical music
  • Old Musicals – like Oklahoma, South Pacific
  • My favourite coffee shop, and the lovely man (now friend) who owns it
  • Watermelon
  • Hot cups of Irish Breakfast Tea
  • Sunshine
  • Scented candles
  • Cuddles with my little boy
  • Delivering RAOK’s
  • The Kindness School
and, spreading the love a little bit here…. these blogs (and many more!):
And 1000 other things that I will save for another post ♥

What are your favourite things???

Image
About istopforsuffering

A page created to help spread love and kindness and positivity. Dedicated to making this world a better place, and making a difference in people's lives.

6 responses to “These are a few of my favourite things…

  1. I also like scented candles too and pink 🙂
    Love the cute pics!
    *hugs*

  2. Wow, how nice of you! I’ll have to check out the other blogs you mentioned now. 🙂

  3. Yes to the kindle – what an invention!

Leave a Reply

