Spreading the love

Just wanted to say a massive big THANK YOU to all my followers, and everyone who has read my blog.

I feel blessed to have made so many great new friends already.

If you have any suggestions for future blog posts, I would love to hear them.

And most importantly, I would love to know…. how are YOU?  Please, drop me a line, let me know 🙂

With much metta to you all ♥

 

About istopforsuffering

A page created to help spread love and kindness and positivity. Dedicated to making this world a better place, and making a difference in people's lives.

6 responses to “Spreading the love

  1. With much metta to you….

  2. glad to see you’re spreading the love!! suggestions for future posts??? love, love, and more love!! that’s what the world needs..hope you are well 🙂

  3. WordsFallFromMyEyes

    A post of thanks! Very lovely 🙂

    I read your ‘about’ and admire you this heartful goal – spreading light & positivity. Wonderful to stumble upon this page, then.

Leave a Reply

