It’s moments like these….

That I can’t help but grin in delight at the sheer wonderfulness of life.

I set off to my local shops this morning hoping to deliver random acts of kindness.  I started with my very favourite coffee shop.  I thought I would pay for the coffee of the next senior citizen to visit.

I was lucky enough to receive a photo of the recipient…

It’s impossible to put into words how grateful I am that I was able to do this for her.

 

 

About istopforsuffering

A page created to help spread love and kindness and positivity. Dedicated to making this world a better place, and making a difference in people's lives.

6 responses to “It’s moments like these….

  1. I love simple stories like this one that show how much WE get from our acts of kindness. 🙂

  2. beverleysmith36

    What a lovely thing to do 🙂

  3. Your act of kindness brings the smile on her face!She’s so cute! ♥

Leave a Reply

