Heartfelt gratitude and thanks

Thank you

Today I just wanted to say thank you.

I have been incredibly blessed.

Since I started this blog I have made the most amazing friends.  I have learnt so much from each and every one of you.

It’s been a wonderful opportunity to put my thoughts into words, and to learn and grow from the experience.

And from the wisdom that you have all shared with me.

I am also thankful for the opportunities I have had in my life recently.

For my partner.  For his Mum – who not only introduced us – but welcomed me into the family so warmly.

For my friends, whom I love dearly.

And for the laughter and joy I am lucky enough to experience each and every day.

The cake I made today 

Image

About istopforsuffering

A page created to help spread love and kindness and positivity. Dedicated to making this world a better place, and making a difference in people's lives.

10 responses to “Heartfelt gratitude and thanks

  1. i am glad we have met also. we cross each others paths for reasons not always known to us, maybe as to learn from each other and have support from each other. no matter the reason it has been a good thing

  2. It the risk of appearing banal: “What goes around comes around”.

    • You know Ben – truer words were never spoken. And I’ve really come to understand that in recent times. Last year when I was going through rock bottom, I really struggled. And by God’s grace (and that only) I made it through. I could never have guessed such beautiful things were waiting for me.

  3. Yummy….i’m sure she’ll like it!CONGRATS 🙂

  4. I’m so grateful to know you too

Leave a comment